Where to Buy Poisonous Hemlock

No garden or apothecary is complete without that famed killer of Socrates, conium maculatum, more commonly known as poison hemlock.  Where can you buy such a fascinating plant (with many non-poison uses in its dried state, as well)?  HerbalFire.com can assist you.

Published in: on January 26, 2011 at 7:08 pm  Comments (13)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://darkclass.wordpress.com/2011/01/26/where-to-buy-poisonous-hemlock/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

13 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I am a psychic herbalist and would like to add hemlock to my collection of 800 herbs. Can you sell me some?

    • Same as above interested in Hemlock

      • Me Too!!

  2. The article very clearly states that HerbalFire.com sells poison hemlock.

  3. I am a caster I need Hemlock in it’s original form not in a dried state. I need to make a poison that can kill an animal for a ritual. If you can assist me on that as well it would be helpful and Can herbalfire assist me in this matter?

  4. I am writing a horror novel. I have a woman being tied to two Western Hemlock trees and I want the irony of having the husband feed her hemlock as she’s lying there. (I have a dark nature and I do, after all, write horror). How would she ingest it and how will she die? Slowly, painfully? What would the symptoms be? Please reply to my email address and don’t call the cops. I’m only harmful in books. Thanks.

  5. I am a cancer infected person just recently given 1 year to live. Where can I purchase hemlock, as the sympton are getting worse. I just had throat surgery, and it is now worse. My airway cuts off while sleeping, and they want me to continue with radiation, but my jaw bone has detoriated due to radiation.. tosobatise@hotmail.com. In the event that it continyes to get worse.
    Thank you
    Charlie

  6. HEMLOCK IS COWBANE POISONOUS TO ALL CATTLE YOUNG AND OLD ,JUST TOUCHING HEMLOCK GIVES COWS HIVES AND SICKNESSES SUCH AS PINK EYE MAD COW DISEASE,ECT

    NOTICE ONE OF SANTA’S REINDEER IS COMET THE SLAY
    OF SANTA’S LED BY A DOLPHIN NAMED RUDOLPH/ADOLPH
    HITLER THAT GUIDES SANTA CLAWS SLAY=SLEIGH

    A COMET SPELLS BIBLE CHAPTER REVELATION 8:8-9
    A BURNING MOUNTAIN IS HURLED INTO THE SEA AND
    TURNS THE SEA TO BLOOD,MUD, AND LAVA OF
    MEGATSUNAMI’S

  7. THE NAME OF ALL SANTA’S REINDEER ARE CUPID,COMET,DANCER,PRANCER,VIXEN,DONNER,BLITZEN,
    RUDOLPH,OLIVER,DASHER

    8 TOTAL PLUS RUDOLPH AND OLIVER THE YOUNG REINDEER

    COMET IS RESERVED TO DESTROY MANKINDS EVIL LIKE
    THE FLOOD EXCEPT NO NOAHS ARK THIS TIME FOR
    DEMANDING GINNY-SAYS 6=GENESIS 6 THE FLOOD
    COMBINED WITH REV.8:8-9 AND REV.20=FINAL JUDGEMENT DAY
    OF EVILDO-EARS=EVILDOERS

  8. Hi there,

    I was keen on purchasing poisoned hemlock seeds for my garden. Do you carry them?

    Kind Regards,

    Darren

  9. HI THERE…how does this look…

  10. I need this poison and i live in Durban, South Africa. How much does it cost

  11. I need to buy some hemlock to make a brew.


Leave a Reply

